您们好 ! 由于新冠病毒的爆发

Online Ticket

通知函

尊敬的贵宾、顾客们:

         您们好 ! 由于新冠病毒的爆发,泰国的旅游业受到很严重影响,从2020年4月1日芭堤雅东芭乐园暂时关闭业务,直到疫情好转,在此东芭乐园提前做足准备,迎接重返大众旅游时代到来。

         在疫情停业期间,对园区某处景点进行了装修翻新,例如:东芭乐园第一及第二分行的入门口改建,东芭度假村里增建了69间客房,并塑造了在泰国发现12种类型的恐龙塑像。 新建一座内摆设53头大象塑像的大象山及种植冬季植物和各种各样稀有苗圃植物种类。这也是游客首次可以乘观光车亲近可见的园区。在模式、技术等各方面创新,排练新的舞蹈表演、新歌,新舞蹈动作等。在整个园区内摆设从未见过的植物品来装饰空中花园,新增游客敬拜的圣物,包括观音菩萨,如来佛,弥勒佛,印度佛,印度尼西亚佛,不丹佛,韩国佛。在第二仙人掌园区附近和恐龙谷用石头雕塑与众不同的新变化。

         开发芭提雅东芭乐园第二分行让年轻人有更多的学习资源, 添加了100多种动物塑像,让儿童在游园过程中能学习到新知识。在芭堤雅没有全面的动物园让年轻人学习, 因此芭堤雅东芭乐园需要振兴旅游景点。当疫情好转游客重返回旅游时,他们会看到新事物。 东芭乐园已面向21世纪根据游客需求而改进,并升级为泰国东部经济特区(EEC)的旅游胜地,成为世界一流的旅游胜地。

         芭堤雅东芭乐园希望所有人一起尽快阻止新冠病毒及遏制病毒传播,并鼓励、支持,共战疫情,保重身体。 一起渡过这场疫情危机,准备迎接发好的未来。

                此致

                       敬礼

                                                                                                    芭堤雅东芭乐园总裁:陈忠

                                                                                                      2020年4月16日

 

ดาวน์โหลด PDF

The outbreak of Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Online Ticket

Dear Supporters

          The outbreak of Coronavirus (COVID-19) is currently posing an enormous obstacle to the tourism industry in Thailand. In order to reduce the spread of COVID-19 and to follow the Thai regulations, the management of Nongnooch Pattaya Garden has agreed to close the garden from April 1st, 2020 until the situation is resolved and returns to normal.

         During the temporary closure of business, Nongnooch Pattaya Garden has also renovated the garden, such as the construction of a new entrance gate both for Nongnooch I and Nongnooch Tradition Center, build a resort with 69 rooms, created new 12 dinosaur species that have been discovered in Thailand, build an elephant hill with 53 sculptures of elephants, cool house research center and a variety of rare plant nurseries that can be seen for the first time. Furthermore, Nongnooch Pattaya Garden also rehearses new performances, new songs, and new choreography for our cultural show. Most importantly, we decorate garden in the sky to be more remarkable for the tourists have never seen elsewhere before. In addition to, we also prepare a religious area to worship and other sacred items from China, India, Bhutan and Korea. This part creates a fabulous and attractive decoration with stone images around Cactus garden II and Dinosaur Valley. Therefore, Nongnooch Pattaya Garden develops into a new appearance unlike anywhere else in the world.

         Likewise, Nongnooch Tradition Center is a learning center for the young generation. To clarify, we add more than 100 kinds of animal sculptures for children to study. Pattaya City does not have a zoo for youngsters. In this case, Nongnooch Pattaya Garden is trying to revitalize the tourist attractions. So, when tourists return back, they will see new features “is a new Nongnooch Garden for people who live in the 21st century”. Most importantly, it will also be upgraded to be a tourist destination in the Eastern Economic Corridor (EEC) to become an outstanding tourist destination in the world.

         Nongnooch Pattaya Garden really hopes that we can be part of stopping the outbreak of Covid-19 soon. We would like to encourage everyone and their families to be healthy as well as pass this crisis together and ready to meet with greatness as well as impressive the paradise on earth.

 

                Best Regards,

 

         Mr.Kampon Tansacha

Chairman of Nongnooch Pattaya Garden

 

ดาวน์โหลด PDF

Online Ticket